JRAY 2021-2022 Season Calendar

      , the Musical    —-…………………………………………………………                                                                  Show/ Dates

  1.   Riverside Poly ————————————————————————————– Once Upon a Mattress   (Sun, 10/17 @ 3:30pm)
  2.   San Clemente ————————————————————————————– Beauty & the Beast         (Fri, Oct 29 @ 7pm)
  3.   OCSA ————————————————————————————————– Gypsy                                (Fri, Nov 5 @ 7pm)
  4.   California School of the Arts – SGV ——————————————————— Chicago                             (Thu, Apr 14 @ 7:30pm)
  5.   John Burroughs ———————————————————————————— Into the Woods               (Sat, Mar 19 @ 7pm)
  6.   Chadwick ———————————————————————————————The Lightning Thief         (Sat, Feb 26 @7pm)
  7.   Los Alamitos —————————————————————————————- Back to the 80’s               (Thu, Mar 10 @ 7pm)
  8.   Maranatha ——————————————————————————————-Beauty & the Beast          (Fri, Mar 11 @ 7pm)
  9.   Fullerton Union Academy of the Arts —————————————————— Matilda, the Musical        (Sat, Mar 12 @ 12pm) 
  10. Mater Dei——————————————————————————————— Once on this Island         (Sun, 3/13 @ 2pm)
  1. Huntington Beach APA ————————————————————————- Pajama Game                   (Sun, Mar 20 @ 2pm)
  2. El Dorado (New School!) ———————————————————————– The Spongebob Musical  (Sat, Mar 26 @ 2pm)
  3. Yorba Linda —————————————————————————————– Mamma Mia!                    (Sat, Mar 26 @ 7pm)
  4. Redondo Union ———————————————————————————— Mamma Mia!                    (Sun, Mar 27 @ 2pm)
  5. Capistrano Valley ———————————————————————————- Matilda, the Musical       (Wed, Mar 30 @ 6 or 7pm)
  6. Beverly Hills —————————————————————————————– Singing in the Rain          (Sat, Apr 2 @ 2pm)
  7. Village Christian ———————————————————————————— Newsies                            (Sun, Apr 3 @ 2pm)
  8. JSerra Catholic ————————————————————————————– Anastasia                          (Sat, Apr 9 @ 2pm)
  9. Palos Verdes —————————————————————————————– Matilda, the Musical      (Sun, Apr 10 @ 2pm)
  10. Charter Oak  —————————————————————————————– Legally Blonde                (Thu, Apr 21 @ 7pm)
  11. Citrus Valley —————————————————————————————— Seussical                         (Fri, Apr 22 @ 7pm)
  12. San Juan Hills —————————————————————————————- Beauty & the Beast       (Sat, Apr 23 @ 7pm)
  13. Diamond Bar —————————————————————————————- Anastasia                        (Thu, Apr 28 @ 7pm)
  14. Mission Viejo —————————————————————————————- Shrek                               (Fri, Apr 29 @ 7pm)
  15. Laguna Hills —————————————————————————————– The Addams Family       (Sat, Apr 30 @ 2pm)
  16. Aliso Niguel —————————————————————————————— Something Rotten         (Sat Apr 30 @ 7pm)
  17. Trinitas Arts Conservatory ——————————————————————— The Sound of Music     (Fri, May 6 @ 7pm)
  18. El Rancho High School ————————————————————————–  TBD